Latest Products https://www.arcenggindia.com Latest Products Mon, 17 May 2021 04:12:38 +0530 en-us https://www.arcenggindia.com Grating Clamps https://www.arcenggindia.com/grating-clamps.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/grating-clamps.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Trolley https://www.arcenggindia.com/industrial-trolley.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/industrial-trolley.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manhole Covers https://www.arcenggindia.com/manhole-covers.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/manhole-covers.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Racks https://www.arcenggindia.com/steel-racks.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/steel-racks.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Railings https://www.arcenggindia.com/steel-railings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/steel-railings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/mild-steel-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/mild-steel-gratings.htm Gratings Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-gratings.htm Gratings Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trench Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/trench-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/trench-gratings.htm Gratings Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Press Tools https://www.arcenggindia.com/press-tools.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/press-tools.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting serving life Robust build Heat resistant Cost effective Easy to use Welding Fixtures https://www.arcenggindia.com/welding-fixtures.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/welding-fixtures.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Compact Design Its anti-corrosive Fine-finish Smooth working High durability Specifications Light weight Stainless Steel and superb material used Dimensional accuracy Drilling Jigs https://www.arcenggindia.com/drilling-jigs.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/drilling-jigs.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Dimensional accuracy Longer lifetime High Durability Elegant workout Ability to withstand high temperature Specifications Easy installation Superb designing Light weight metal used Jigs And Fixtures https://www.arcenggindia.com/jigs-and-fixtures.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/jigs-and-fixtures.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Light-weighted Cost effective Dimensionally accurate Low maintenance Can be customized Special Purpose Machine https://www.arcenggindia.com/special-purpose-machine.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/special-purpose-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forming Press https://www.arcenggindia.com/forming-press.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/forming-press.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressing Operation Machined Parts https://www.arcenggindia.com/pressing-operation-machined-parts.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/pressing-operation-machined-parts.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Harness Assembly Table https://www.arcenggindia.com/wire-harness-assembly-table.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/wire-harness-assembly-table.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low maintenance Dimensionally accurate Can hold under extreme conditions Long lasting serving life Robust build Heat resistant Cost effective Utility Roll Stands https://www.arcenggindia.com/utility-roll-stands.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/utility-roll-stands.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Drain Trap https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-drain-trap.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-drain-trap.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Channel Drain https://www.arcenggindia.com/shower-channel-drain.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/shower-channel-drain.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Floor Traps https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-floor-traps.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-floor-traps.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Railings https://www.arcenggindia.com/mild-steel-railings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/mild-steel-railings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of this range Customizable With or without glass work Intricate design Easy installation Sturdy rust proof material Stainless Steel Railings https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-railings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-railings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of this rangeCustomers designs available Sizes and materials can be customized Design and actual fabrication according to architectural sketch Installation: no welding only screw work Quality rust proof metal used Modular Rack https://www.arcenggindia.com/modular-rack.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/modular-rack.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Light-weighted Cost effective Dimensionally accurate Low maintenance Detachable Warehouse FIFO Rack https://www.arcenggindia.com/warehouse-fifo-rack.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/warehouse-fifo-rack.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Assured quality Very long lasting Elegant finish Smooth Working High durability Applications In Warehousing In distribution plants In Industrial storages Gear Plant Cutter Storage Rack https://www.arcenggindia.com/gear-plant-cutter-storage-rack.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/gear-plant-cutter-storage-rack.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the features of this range Stable, non portable Rust proof aluminum rack Various and numerous slabs available Transparent glass or fiber door Standard design Chequered Plate Manhole Cover https://www.arcenggindia.com/chequered-plate-manhole-cover.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/chequered-plate-manhole-cover.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Grating Manhole Cover https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-grating-manhole-cover.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-grating-manhole-cover.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recessed Manhole Cover https://www.arcenggindia.com/recessed-manhole-cover.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/recessed-manhole-cover.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shock Absorber Trolley https://www.arcenggindia.com/shock-absorber-trolley.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/shock-absorber-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High durability High retention power Temperature resistant Easy installation Efficient and durable Specifications Smooth operation Designed for full comfort Very long lasting Customized Trolley https://www.arcenggindia.com/customized-trolley.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/customized-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range.   Approx. Rs 3,500 / Piece(s)Features Robust build Heat resistant Cost effective Dimensionally accurate Can hold under extreme conditions Low maintenance Crane Flat Cable Trolley https://www.arcenggindia.com/crane-flat-cable-trolley.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/crane-flat-cable-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Platform Trolley https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-platform-trolley.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/stainless-steel-platform-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High durability Easy installation Handles high pressure Very long lasting Easy maintenance Specifications Extreme fine finishings Super quality material Safety ensured Galvanized Grating Clamps https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-grating-clamps.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-grating-clamps.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ARC C Type Grating Clamps https://www.arcenggindia.com/arc-c-type-grating-clamps.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/arc-c-type-grating-clamps.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type D Grating Clamps https://www.arcenggindia.com/type-d-grating-clamps.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/type-d-grating-clamps.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Dimensionally accurate Heat resistant Cost effective Low maintenance Long lasting serving life Corrosion resistant Can hold under extreme conditions Auto Hand Sanitizer https://www.arcenggindia.com/auto-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/auto-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Drain Cover Balcony https://www.arcenggindia.com/gi-drain-cover-balcony.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/gi-drain-cover-balcony.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Operator Anti Skid Platform Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/operator-anti-skid-platform-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/operator-anti-skid-platform-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Anti-slip steel grating Available in all sizes and thicknesse Fixings stocked Light Stron Easily installed Available aluminum, stainless steel, and steel Galvanized Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/galvanized-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Painted Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/painted-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/painted-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts.   Approx. Price: Rs 1,600 / Square FeetProduct Details: Material Grade - MS or SS Size - Customized Usage - Industrial,Domestic Aluminum Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/aluminum-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/aluminum-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Intermesh and Interlock MS & SS Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/intermesh-and-interlock-ms-ss-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/intermesh-and-interlock-ms-ss-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Skid Nosing Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/anti-skid-nosing-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/anti-skid-nosing-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/frp-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/frp-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Duty Anti Skid Stair Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/light-duty-anti-skid-stair-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/light-duty-anti-skid-stair-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Redoxide Coated Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/redoxide-coated-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/redoxide-coated-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following are the applications of this range Sidewalk Off-shore rig Ramp Platform Marine areas Special Serrated Anti Skid Use Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/special-serrated-anti-skid-use-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/special-serrated-anti-skid-use-gratings.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 40 Ton Trench Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/40-ton-trench-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/40-ton-trench-gratings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Cost Trench Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/low-cost-trench-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/low-cost-trench-gratings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storm Gutter Trench Gratings https://www.arcenggindia.com/storm-gutter-trench-gratings.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/storm-gutter-trench-gratings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Solar Walkway Grating https://www.arcenggindia.com/frp-solar-walkway-grating.htm https://www.arcenggindia.com/frp-solar-walkway-grating.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530